Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Too Much Film School

Who Put All These Adult Jokes in Roger Rabbit? UNCENSORED EDITION

With footage I couldn't use on YouTube

I love Who Framed Roger Rabbit. It’s one of those movies-about-movies that got me started on the path to where I am today. Heck, I even wrote a pilot for Imagine that was in part inspired by WFRR.

I’m pretty sure I didn’t understand any of these jokes as a kid, though. YouTube made me mess with the audio a little, so I wouldn’t get another copyright noti…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Too Much Film School to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Too Much Film School
Too Much Film School
Authors
Matt Price